JD Wetherspoon plc

("the Company")

Share Incentive Plan - Award

The Company was informed on the 11th October 2024 of the completion of an award under the approved and unapproved Share Incentive Plan to the directors and Persons Discharging Managerial Responsibility (PDMRs) dated the 4th October 2024 at a price of £7.23 pence per share:

	Approved SIP	Unapproved SIP
Directors		
John Hutson	248	16,129
Ben Whitley	248	5,456
James Ullman	248	4,591
PDMR		
Martin Geoghegan	248	6,460
David Capstick	248	6,168
Nigel Connor	248	2,554
Michael Barron	248	2,500
Tom Ball	248	2,500
Paul Brimmer	248	2,316
Hannah Young	248	2,318
Jonathan Yates	248	1,898
Hudson Simmons	221	665
Debbie Whittingham	248	1,336
Emma Gibson	215	215
Will Fotheringham	248	1,400

11th October 2024

Enquiries

JD Wetherspoon plc Tel.: 01923 477777

This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact ms@lseg.com or visit www.ms.com.

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our <u>Privacy Policy</u>.

DSHGCBDGGUBDGSB