3 December 2024

## Rotork plc

## **Board Committee and Board Roles Changes**

Rotork plc ('Rotork' or 'Company'), the market-leading global provider of mission-critical intelligent flow control solutions, announces in accordance with UKLR 6.4.6R that it has reviewed the composition of its Nomination Committee, Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Safety & Sustainability Committee in light of Tim Cobbold leaving at the end of the year.

With effect from 1 January 2025, the membership of the various committees will be as follows:

Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee	Safety & Sustainability Committee
Dorothy Thompson (Chair)	Svein Richard Brandtzæg (Chair)	Janice Stipp (Chair)	Andrew Heath (Chair)
Andrew Heath	Andrew Heath	Vanessa Simms	Vanessa Simms
Janice Stipp	Karin Meurk-Harvey	Svein Richard Brandtzæg	Janice Stipp
			Karin Meurk-Harvey

In addition, Vanessa Simms will succeed Tim Cobbold as the Designated Non-executive Director for Workforce Engagement with effect from 1 January 2025.

## **Enquiries:**

Rotork plc

Stuart Pain, Group General Counsel & Company Secretary

Tel: +44 (0)1225 733 200

Notes: Legal Entity Identifier- 213800AH5RZIHGWRJ718

This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact ms@lseg.com or visit www.ms.com.

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our <u>Privacy Policy</u>.

END

BOAUPGUCPUPCGGW