

China Power New Energy Development CompanyLimited

中國電力新能源發展有限公司* (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司) (Stock code 股份代號:0735)

List of Directors and their Roles and Function

董事名單與其角色和職能

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Power New Energy Development Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below. 中國電力新能源發展有限公司 ("本公司") 的董事會 ("董事會") 成員現載列如下。

Executive Directors 執行董事

Mr. Wang Fengxue 王鳳學先生 Mr. Zhao Xinyan 趙新炎先生 Mr. He Hongxin 何紅心先生 (*Chief Executive Officer 首席執行官*) Mr. Qi Tengyun 齊騰雲先生

Non-executive Directors 非執行董事

Mr. Wang Binghua 王炳華先生 (*Chairman 主席*) Mr. Bi Yaxiong 畢亞雄先生 (*Vice Chairman 副主席*) Mr. Wu Hanming 鄔漢明先生

Independent Non-executive Directors 獨立非執行董事

Mr. Chu Kar Wing 朱嘉榮先生 Mr. Wong Kwok Tai 黃國泰先生 Dr. Li Fang 李方博士 Ms. Ng Yi Kum 伍綺琴女士

The Board has set up five committees, namely Executive Committee, Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee, Nomination Committee and Investment and Budget Management Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

董事會設立了5個委員會,分別為執行委員會、審計委員會、薪酬委員會、提名委員會 及投資與預算管理委員會。下表提供各董事會成員在這些委員會中所擔任的職位。

Committee 委員會 Director 董事	Executive Committee 執行委員會	Audit Committee 審計委員會	Remuneration Committee 薪酬委員會	Nomination Committee 提名委員會	Investment and Budget Management Committee 投資與預算 管理委員會
Mr. Wang Binghua 王炳華先生	-	-	-	Chairman 主席	-
Mr. Bi Yaxiong 畢亞雄先生	-	-	-	-	-
Mr. Wang Fengxue 王鳳學先生	Chairman 主席	-	-	-	-
Mr. Zhao Xinyan 趙新炎先生	Member 成員	-	-	-	Chairman 主席
Mr. He Hongxin 何紅心先生	Member 成員	-	-	-	Member 成員
Mr. Qi Tengyun 齊騰雲先生	Member 成員	-	-	-	-
Mr. Wu Hanming 鄔漢明先生	-	-	-	-	-
Mr. Chu Kar Wing 朱嘉榮先生	-	Chairman 主席	Chairman 主席	Member 成員	-
Dr. Li Fang 李方博士	-	Member 成員	Member 成員	Member 成員	Member 成員
Mr. Wong Kwok Tai 黃國泰先生	-	Member 成員	Member 成員	Member 成員	-
Ms. Ng Yi Kum 伍綺琴女士	-	Member 成員	Member 成員	Member 成員	-

Date: 22 February 2017 日期: 2017年2月22日

* For identification purposes only 僅供識別