ADAMA Ltd.

Announcement of Resolutions of the $1^{\rm st}$ Meeting of the $10^{\rm th}$ Session of the Board of Directors

The Company and all members of its board of directors hereby confirm that all information disclosed herein is true, accurate and complete with no false or misleading statement or material omission.

The 1st Meeting of the 10th Session of the Board of Directors of ADAMA Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the "Company") was held via circulation of the resolution on May 13, 2024 following notifications sent to all the directors on May 13th, 2024 (Following the directors were elected at the 2024 1st Interim Shareholders Meeting, with the unanimous consent of all the directors, the notice time limit of this meeting was exempted). Five directors were entitled to participate in the circulation and five directors participated.

The meeting complies with all relevant laws and regulations as well as the Articles of Association of the Company. The following resolutions were deliberated and adopted:

1. Proposal on the Election of the Chairman of the 10th Session of the Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Company elected Mr. Qin Hengde as the Chairman of 10th Session of the Board in accordance with the Company Law and the Articles of Association of the Company.

This proposal was passed with 5 affirmative votes, 0 negative votes and 0 abstentions.

2. Proposal on the Election of the Members of the Special Committees of the 10th Session of the Board of Directors

According to the Company Law, Articles of Association and relevant regulations, the

10th Session of the Board shall establish three special committees: the Audit Committee,

the Nomination Committee and the Remuneration and Appraisal Committee.

The Board approves that members of the Special Committees of the 10th Session of the

Board are as follows:

(1) The Audit Committee: Mr. Ge Ming (Chairperson), Mr. Qin Hengde (committee

member) and Mr. Yang Guangfu (committee member).

(2) The Nomination Committee: Mr. Yang Guangfu (Chairperson), Mr. Liu Hongsheng

(committee member) and Mr. Ge Ming (committee member).

(3) The Remuneration and Appraisal Committee: Mr. Yang Guangfu (Chairperson), Mr.

An Liru (committee member) and Mr. Ge Ming (committee member).

The term of office of the three special committees shall be similar to the term of office

of the 10th Session of the Board.

This proposal was passed with 5 affirmative votes, 0 negative votes and 0 abstentions.

It is hereby announced.

Board of Directors of ADAMA Ltd.

May 14, 2024

2